Posted on

This year’s honoree could well be established in the Annual Food,

This year’s honoree could well be established in the Annual Food,

Citizen of the season

The brand new Rockford Chamber of Trade Citizen of the year Honor try made available to one citizen of Rockford Region who’s got generated an amazing share into the passion and advances of the area, generally over a period of years. Nominations is due by noon to your Tuesday, . Get a hold of a nomination setting right here.

2021 – Rhonda Greer Robinson, National Association on the Advancement of Colored People2020 – Gary Anderson, Gary W. Anderson Architects2019 – LoRayne Logan, workplace2018 – Bill Roop, Alpine Bank2017 – Brent Brodeski, Savant Financing Management2016 – Dave Rydell, Bergstrom2015 – Mike Brown, YMCA regarding Rock Lake Valley2014 – Jeff Fahrenwald, Rockford University2013 – Dan Loescher, LOESCHER & Partners, Ltd.2012 – Mike Robinson, OSF Saint Anthony Scientific Center2011 – James L. Keeling, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLC2010 – Barb Berman2009 – Robert Funderburg, The brand new Funderburg Foundation2008 – Jon Lundin, posthumously2007 – Mike Dunn, President of Deeper Rockford Airport Expert Board2006 – Sue Grans, William Charles

Women-In-Team Awards

Emerging Commander of the year (earlier Girl Business Frontrunner regarding Tomorrow)Built to prize a female top-notch during the early amount from this lady field, that it honoree exhibits frontrunners skills, an union in order to elite group growth and contributes undoubtedly to this lady team and/otherwise business. This individual is hard-functioning, passionate and eager to understand. Honorees was launched at the 2022 Pow(H)er knowledge to your . Nominations try owed Thursday, . Find a great nomination mode here.

2021 – Julie Cline, OSF Health care Saint Anthony Scientific Center2020 – Sarah Lambert, Area Foundation of North Illinois2019 – Carrie Zeth – Jocelyn Hare, ServPro from Rockford2017 – Britney Lindgren, Rockford Ways Deli2016 – Pamela Murphy, MurphyRealty2015 – Chelsea Hardacre, OSF Saint Anthony Scientific Center2014 – Mika Doyle, OSF Saint Anthony Scientific Center2013 – Stacy Wallace, trans dating apps Australia LDR Framework Properties, Inc.2012 – RoseAnn Taphorn, Us Tool2011 – Heather Kelley, Argyle – – Pleasure Baldwin, Alpine Bank2007 – Amanda Hamaker, Material River Valley Girl Scouts2006 – Holly Swanson, TV512005 – Melesia Boyer, Sub Source2004 – Leslie Roxworthy, Velasco & Associates2003 – Takiyah Franklin, United Way of RRV2002 – Denise Noe, – Bring Britnell, Personnel Management

Lady Business owner of YearDesigned so you can honor a female business owner/business-proprietor (minimum 51% female control) which honoree displays leaders experience and a partnership so you’re able to the lady craft. Anyone try serious about the girl team, the lady team and her clients – and that is able to have demostrated samples of providers profits. Honorees was announced in the 2022 Pow(H)emergency room event on . Nominations is due Thursday, . Find a nomination mode here .

2021 – Toni Vanderheyden, Keller Williams Realty Signature2020 – Danna Krischke, State Farm2019 – Laura Bennett, Trekk, Inc.2018 – Laurie Miller, 2HB Solutions2017 – Jean Crosby, Bershire Hathaway Homeservices Crosby Starck Genuine Estate2016 – Stephanie Koch, – Janna Becherer, Brynwood Relationships Guidance/Paths EAP2013 – LoRayne Logan, workplace2012 – Patti Thayer, Thayer Lighting2011 – Rebecca Kopf, Publicity Etcetera., Inc.2010 – – Bonnie Smith, Particular Accounting & Payroll Services, LLC2008 – – Jean Vitale, Beef-A-Roo2006 – Judy Johnson, Lake Area Catering2005 – Darlene Furst, Furst & Associates2004 – – Kathy Velasco, Velasco & Associates2002 – Judy Pike, Acme Grinding2001 – Dee Premo, Whitehead Realtors2000 – Tina Olsen, Flour Flower1999 – Ginette Derive, BTM Engineering1998 – Fran Morrissey, Team Management1997 – Linda Bennehoff, il Title Company1996 – Jan Mansfield, Century 21 Nation Northern

Perfection in Frontrunners (previously Girl Director of the year)Built to prize a woman professional in an authority role within the lady organization, honorees contribute absolutely on their businesses profits, efficiently head communities, and you will constantly try to develop personally & expertly. Honorees will be announced at the 2022 Pow(H)er feel on . Nominations is actually owed Thursday, . Select a nomination form here.

2021 – Ann Wasser, Severson Dells Nature Center2020 – – Lori Diaz, Rockford Financial & Trust2018 – Kathryn Pearce, Mercyhealth2017 – Yvonne Peterson, Customs Woods2016 – Lesly Couper, Alpine Bank2015 – Dr. Connie Vitali, Rockford Memorial Hospital2014 – Amy Ott, Chicago-Rockford Worldwide Airport2013 – Shannon Scheffel, Harlem Neighborhood Center2012 – Paula Carynski, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2011 – Kris Kieper, YWCA away from Rockford2010 – Lori Gummow, KNIB2009 – Rockford Register Star2007 – Lori Berkes-Nelson, Fantastic Fruit Foundation2006 – ent Council2005 – Peg Wilkerson, Alpine Bank2004 – – Jill Wagner, National Town Bank2002 – – Barbara Berman, Joint disease Basis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *